House of Delegates

New WV House Districts, click image to see full-size.

Use the table below to locate further information for the representative/s of your choice. If you do not know your district, visit the “District Maps” page to view maps and tools that will help you. If you would like to email all members of the WV house about an issue important to you, use the web-form at the bottom of the page. Also note, all addresses are only room numbers and should be mailed to “Building 1, State Capitol Complex, Charleston, WV 25305”.

Click on a representative’s last name to visit their profile page on WVP.
Click on a District’s number to visit its profile page on WVP.

District First Name Last Name Party Address Phone Email
1 Ronnie Jones D Room 218E (304) 340-3120 ronnie.jones@wvhouse.gov
1 Randy Swartzmille D Room 203E (304) 340-3346 rswartzmiller@hotmail.com
2 Timothy Ennis D Room 229E (304) 340-3126 tim.ennis@wvhouse.gov
2 Roy Givens D Room 221E (304) 340-3129 roy.givens@wvhouse.gov
3 Ryan Ferns D Room 218E (304) 340-3270 ryan.ferns@wvhouse.gov
3 Erikka Storch R Room 6R-A (304) 340-3378 erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov
4 Michael Ferro D Room 222E (304) 340-3111 mike.ferro@wvhouse.gov
4 Scott Varner D Room 209E (304) 340-3187 scott.varner@wvhouse.gov
5 David Pethel D Room 229E (304) 340-3158 dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov
6 Willieam Romine R Room 151R (304) 340-3226 roger.romine@wvhouse.gov
7 Lynwood Ireland R Room 151R (304) 340-3195 woody.ireland@wvhouse.gov
8 William Anderson R Room 151R (304) 340-3168 bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov
9 Larry Border R Room 151R (304) 340-3136 larry.border@wvhouse.gov
10 Tom Azinger R Room 231E (304) 340-3202 tom.azinger@wvhouse.gov
10 John Ellem R Room 150R (304) 340-3394 john.ellem@wvhouse.gov
10 Daniel Poling D Room 216E (304) 340-3137 dan.poling@wvhouse.gov
11 Bob Ashley R Room 258M (304) 340-3185 bob.ashley@wvhouse.gov
12 Mitch Carmichael R Room 258M (304) 340-3115 mitch.carmichael@wvhouse.gov
13 Dale Martin D Room 216E (304) 340-3134 dale.martin@wvhouse.gov
13 Brady Paxton D Room 442M (304) 340-3337 brady.paxton@wvhouse.gov
14 Troy Andes R Room 150R (304) 340-3121 troy.andes@wvhouse.gov
14 Brian Savilla R Room 4R (304) 340-3141 brian.savilla@wvhouse.gov
15 Kevin Craig D Room 218E-B (304) 340-3350 kevin.craig@wvhouse.gov
15 Carol Miller R Room 230E (304) 340-3176 carol.miller@wvhouse.gov
15 Jim Morgan D Room 213E (304) 340-3192 jim.morgan@wvhouse.gov
16 Doug Reynolds D Room 210E (304) 340-3199 delegatedoug@yahoo.com
16 Kelli Sobonya R Room 230E (304) 340-3175 kelli.sobonya@wvhouse.gov
16 Dale Stephens D Room 211E (304) 340-3395 DelegateStephens@comcast.net
17 Don Perdue D Room 200E-C (304) 340-3269 Speaker.Thompson@frontier.com
17 Richard Thompson D Room 228M (304) 340-3210 don.perdue@wvhouse.gov
18 Larry Barker D Room 224E (304) 340-3149 larry.barker@wvhouse.gov
19 Greg Butcher D Room 219E (304) 340-3112 greg.butcher@wvhouse.gov
19 Rupert Phillips D Room 224E (304) 340-3174 rupert.phillips@wvhouse.gov
19 Ralph Rodighiero D Room 217E (304) 340-3154 ralph.rodighiero@wvhouse.gov
19 Josh Stowers D Room 212E (304) 340-3384 josh.stowers@wvhouse.gov
20 Steven Kominar D Room 209E (304) 340-3186 stevekominar@aol.com
21 Harry White D Room 462M (304) 340-3230 hkwhite@wvhouse.gov
22 Daniel Hall D Room 226E (304) 340-3119 daniel.hall@wvhouse.gov
22 Linda Phillips D Room 230E (304) 340-3163 linda.phillips@wvhouse.gov
23 Clif Moore D Room 200E-A (304) 340-3189 clif.moore@wvhouse.gov
24 Marty Gearheart R Room 150R (304) 340-3179 marty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov
25 Joe Ellington R Room 150R (304) 340-3172 joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov
25 John Frazier D Room 221E (304) 340-3396 john.frazier@wvhouse.gov
26 Gerald Crosier D Room 220E (304) 340-3188 gerald.crosier@wvhouse.gov
27 Virginia Mahan D Room 206E (304) 340-3102 virginia.mahan@wvhouse.gov
27 Ricky Moye D Room 217E (304) 340-3162 rickymoye@wvhouse.gov
27 John O’Neal R Room 150R (304) 340-3164 john.oneal@wvhouse.gov
27 Rick Snuffer R Room 150R (304) 340-3183 rick.snuffer@wvhouse.gov
27 Linda Sumner R Room 228E (304) 340-3180 linda.sumner@wvhouse.gov
28 Thomas Campbell D Room 472M (304) 340-3280 tcampbell@grcs.com
28 Ray Canterbury R Room 231E (304) 340-3131 ray.canterbury@wvhouse.gov
29 David Perry D Room 204E (304) 340-3117 d.perry@wvhouse.gov
29 John Pino D Room 223E (304) 340-3170 john.pino@wvhouse.gov
29 Margaret Staggers D Room 201E (304) 340-3197 margaret.staggers@wvhouse.gov
30 Bonnie Brown D Room 207E (304) 340-3106 bonnie.brown@wvhouse.gov
30 Nancy Guthrie D Room 206E (304) 340-3156 nancy.guthrie@wvhouse.gov
30 Barbara Hatfield D Room 214E (304) 340-3140 bobbie.hatfield@wvhouse.gov
30 Mark Hunt D Room 400M (304) 340-3392 mhunt@markahunt.com
30 Eric Nelson R Room 230E (304) 340-3181 nelson@wvhouse.gov
30 Doug Skaff D Room 226E (304) 340-3362 doug.skaff@wvhouse.gov
30 Danny Wells D Room 208E (304) 340-3287 danny.wells@wvhouse.gov
31 Meshea Poore D Room 208E (304) 340-3248 meshea.poore@wvhouse.gov
32 Tim Armstead R Room 264M (304) 340-3240 tim.armstead@wvhouse.gov
32 Patrick Lane R Room 150R (304) 340-3275 patrick.lane@wvhouse.gov
32 Ron Walters R Room 151R (304) 340-3194 ron.walters@wvhouse.gov
33 David Walker D Room 210E (304) 340-3135 david.walker@wvhouse.gov
34 Brent Boggs D Room 228M (304) 340-3220 brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov
35 Harold Sigler R Room 2R (304) 340-3143 harold.sigler@wvhouse.gov
36 Joe Talbott D Room 205E (304) 340-3116 joe.talbott@wvhouse.gov
37 Denise Campbell D Room 225E (304) 340-3145 denise.campbell@wvhouse.gov
37 William Hartman D Room 202E (304) 340-3178 bill.hartman@wvhouse.gov
38 Margaret Smith D Room 227E (304) 340-3123 peggydonaldsonsmith@wvhouse.gov
39 Bill Hamilton R Room 231E (304) 340-3167 bill.hamilton@wvhouse.gov
40 Mary Poling D Room 434M (304) 340-3265 mary.poling@wvhouse.gov
41 Samuel Cann D Room 222E (304) 340-3118 sam.cann@wvhouse.gov
41 Ron Fragale D Room 242M (304) 340-3114 ron.fragale@wvhouse.gov
41 Richard Iaquinta D Room 220E (304) 340-3161 richard.iaquinta@wvhouse.gov
41 Tim Miley D Room 418M (304) 340-3252 tim.miley@wvhouse.gov
42 Mike Manypenny D Room 203E (304) 340-3139 mike.manypenny@wvhouse.gov
43 Mike Caputo D Room 246M (304) 340-3249 mike.caputo@wvhouse.gov
43 Linda Longstreth D Room 215E-C (304) 340-3124 linda.longstreth@wvhouse.gov
43 Tim Manchin D Room 212E (304) 340-3166 tmanchin@manchin-aloi.com
44 Anthony Barill D Room 219E (304) 340-3173 anthony.barill@wvhouse.gov
44 Barbara Fleischauer D Room 201E (304) 340-3169 barbaraf@wvhouse.gov
44 Charlene Marshall D Room 214E (304) 340-3900 charlene.marshall@wvhouse.gov
44 Amanda Pasdon R Room 228E (304) 340-3153 amanda.pasdon@wvhouse.gov
45 Larry Williams D Room 223E (304) 340-3081 larry.williams@wvhouse.gov
46 Stan Shaver D Room 204E (304) 340-3146 stan.shaver@wvhouse.gov
47 Harold Michael D Room 233E (304) 340-3340 Harold@hardynet.com
48 Allen Evans R Room 231E (304) 340-3399 allen.evans@wvhouse.gov
49 Gary Howell R Room 4R (304) 340-3191 gary.howell@wvhouse.gov
50 Ruth Rowan R Room 2R (304) 340-3157 ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov
51 Daryl Cowles R Room 6R-A (304) 340-3177 daryl.cowles@wvhouse.gov
52 Larry Kump R Room 6R (304) 340-3122 larry.kump@wvhouse.gov
53 Jonathan Miller R Room 6U-C (304) 340-3147 jonathan@delegatejmiller.com
54 Walter Duke R Room 230E (304) 340-3151 walter.duke@wvhouse.gov
55 John Overington R Room 258M (304) 340-3148 john@overington.com
56 Eric Householder R Room 150R (304) 340-3274 eric.householder@wvhouse.gov
57 John Doyle D Room 202E (304) 340-3184 johndoyle@wvhouse.gov
58 Tiffany Lawrence D Room 227E (304) 340-3152 lawrencefordelegate@hotmail.com

Contact the Entire WV House at Once!

If you would like to contact all members of the WV House about an issue important to you, use the web-form bellow to email all members at once. Please, remember to be respectful and concise as a courtesy to your elected officials.

*A copy of this message will be sent to WV Politics and your IP address will be recorded. This is to ensure proper delivery and discourage harassment and/or spam. If you do not feel comfortable with this, please utilize another means for contact.

All information on this page was retrieved from the WV House Homepage on 02/10/2011.

  1. Hey there Guys I merely located a great site which showcases details regarding all the well-known fighters in the past as well as present. It has pictures of terrific boxing champions such as Muhammad Ali, Joe Frazier, Joe Louis, Rocky Marciano, Mike Tyson As well as various other excellent fighters. It also has connect to numerous video clips including these boxing greats, as well as a means to discuss famous fighters with various other boxing followers around the Internet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: