State Senate

State Senate Districts

Use the table below to locate contact information for the representative/s of your choice. If you do not know your district, click the image to the right to determine it. If you would like to email all members of the WV State Senate about an issue important to you, use the web-form at the bottom of the page.

Also note, all addresses are only room numbers and should be mailed to ”Building 1, State Capitol Complex, Charleston, WV 25305″.

Click on a representative’s last name to visit their profile page on WVP.
Click on a District’s number to visit its profile page on WVP.

District First Name Last Name Party Address Phone Email
1 Orphy Klempa D Room 204W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7918 orphy.klempa@wvsenate.gov
1 Jack Yost D Room 209W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7984 jack.yost@wvsenate.gov
2 Larry Edgell D Room 223W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7827 jeff.kessler@wvsenate.gov
2 Jeffrey Kessler D Room 227M, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7801 larry.edgell@wvsenate.gov
3 Donna Boley R Room 213W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7905 donnaboley@suddenlink.net
3 David Nohe R Room 213W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7970 david.nohe@wvsenate.gov
4 Karen Facemyer R Room 441M, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7855 karen.facemyer@wvsenate.gov
4 Mike Hall R Room 245M, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7901 delegate200@hotmail.com
5 Evan Jenkins D Room 216W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7956 evan.jenkins@wvsenate.gov
5 Robert Plymale D Room 417M, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7937 robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov
6 Truman Chafin D Room 441M, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7808 truman.chafin@wvsenate.gov
6 John Fanning D Room 216W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7867 john.fanning@wvsenate.gov
7 Ron Stollings D Room 441M, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7939 ron.stollings@frontier.com
7 Earl Tomblin D Room , Bldg. 1 (304) 855-7270 senate.president@wvsenate.gov
9 Richard Browning D Room 218W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7807 richardbrowning@frontier.com
9 Mike Green D Room 206W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7831 mike.green@wvsenate.gov
10 Ronald Miller D Room 229W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7959 ronald.miller@wvsenate.gov
10 Mark Wills D Room 214W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7843 mark.wills@wvsenate.gov
11 William Laird D Room 229W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7849 william.laird@wvsenate.gov
11 Gregory Tucker D Room 200W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7906 greg.tucker@wvsenate.gov
12 Douglas Facemire D Room 217W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7845 douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov
12 Joseph Minard D Room 206W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7904 joe.minard@wvsenate.gov
13 Robert Beach D Room 204W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7919 bob.beach@wvsenate.gov
13 Roman Prezioso D Room 465M, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7961 roman.prezioso@wvsenate.gov
14 Dave Sypolt R Room 203W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7914 davesypolt@wvsenate.com
14 Bob Williams D Room 209W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7995 bob.williams@wvsenate.gov
15 Clark Barnes R Room 203W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7973 clark.barnes@wvsenate.gov
15 Walt Helmick D Room 200M, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7980 walt.helmick@wvsenate.gov
16 Herb Snyder D Room 217W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7957 herb.snyder@wvsenate.gov
16 John Unger D Room 227M, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7933 john.unger@wvsenate.gov
17 Dan Foster D Room 223W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7866 daniel.foster@camc.org
17 Brooks McCabe D Room 223M, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7990 brooks.mccabe@wvsenate.gov
8 Corey Palumbo D Room 210W, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7880 corey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov
8 Erik Wells D Room 417M, Bldg. 1 (304) 357-7841 erik.wells@wvsenate.gov

Contact the Entire WV State Senate at Once!

If you would like to contact all members of the WV House about an issue important to you, use the web-form bellow to email all members at once. Please, remember to be respectful and concise as a courtesy to your elected officials.

*A copy of this message will be sent to WV Politics and your IP address will be recorded. This is to ensure proper delivery and discourage harassment and/or spam. If you do not feel comfortable with this, please utilize another means for contact.

Note: All data represented on this page was retrieved from the WV Senate Contact Page on 02/11/2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: